They call me Mr. Glass..

My name is David Glass.  I am a husband, a father, a Texan, an American, a teacher, a student, a musician, an artist, a writer, a chef, and many other things.  But don’t let my name fool you; I am not as brittle, breakable, or unbendable as a pane of glass.  I will, however, try to be as translucent as possible.  I will be as fluid as glass in its molten form.  I will be as sharp as glass in a shattered state.  This House of Glass will be a home for things as varied as the list above and will hopefully be a place where others can come to learn or share or discuss or enjoy.

I welcome you, Dear Reader, and thank you for coming.

Leave a Reply

